Weekly Glamorous Favourite #1

So, I’ve decided to try out a new series on my blog. Once a week, I’m going to objectify my personal space and try to inculcate into the blog; letting you know one favourite thing I did, which helped glamorifying my life.

This week, I would like to share the product which I’ve been continuously wearing during my hospital duty hours.

The product is Coloressence Lipstick in Shade Nude Suede; When it came into market I immediately bought it as the color attracted me. I love it that this baby is affordable. I absolutely love it’s fragrance too.

However it stays on me only for about 3 to 4 hours. After that, it gets completely removed. Ofcourse, it transfers well & fades off whenever I eat or drink.

Despite having cons of these kinds, I still love this as it’s a lipstick which I had when I just started into my makeup for the first time.

Hence, It definitely coloured my life this time. ❤

So see you guys next week with another Weekly Glamor of mine. 🙂


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.